open Secondary menu

Current leadership contestants

As per the Canada Elections Act, the following leadership contestants have remaining reporting obligations.

Conservative Party of Canada for the contest held on May 27, 2017

  • Leitch, Khristinn Kellie
  • O'Leary, Kevin
  • Trost, Bradley

New Democratic Party for the contest held on October 1, 2017

  • Ashton, Niki C.
  • Caron, Guy
  • Singh, Jagmeet
  • Stogran, Pat

Bloc Québécois for the contest held on January 17, 2019

  • Blanchet, Yves-François