Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

List of candidates

Winnipeg Centre (Manitoba)

General Election (Monday, October 21, 2019)

Below you will find a list of confirmed candidates at the last election.

Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Party name
Candidate  Ryan  Dyck Conservative Party of Canada
Elected candidate  Leah  Gazan New Democratic Party
Candidate  Stephanie  Hein Christian Heritage Party of Canada
Candidate  Yogi  Henderson People's Party of Canada
Candidate  Robert-Falcon  Ouellette Liberal Party of Canada
Candidate  Andrea  Shalay Green Party of Canada
Elected candidate = Elected candidate