Voter Information Service


ready to vote logo

List of candidates

Guelph (Ontario)

General Election (Monday, October 19, 2015)

This list of confirmed candidates was issued on Wednesday, September 30, 2015.

Printer friendly candidates list
Candidates in your electoral district
Candidate name Status Party name Office phone number Candidate's website * Name of official agent Name of auditor
Tristan Dineen Confirmed Communist Party of Canada (226) 500-3433 Peter Miller Krishan Suntharalingam
Alexander Fekri Confirmed Libertarian Party of Canada (519) 829-9462 Kamran Fekri Stéphane Blais
Kornelis Klevering Confirmed Marijuana Party (519) 837-0692 Blair Longley Gary Rozon
Gloria Kovach Confirmed Conservative Party of Canada (519) 265-5653 Linda Anne Murphy Jean Margaret Prichard
Lloyd Longfield Confirmed Liberal Party of Canada (519) 822-5693 Dennis Weiler Jason Peter Evans
Gord Miller Confirmed Green Party of Canada (519) 994-4673 Teresa Cornwell Stacey Campbell
Andrew Seagram Confirmed New Democratic Party (519) 341-3641 Jon Leonard James Peddie Bernard Nayman

*Please note: Elections Canada does not operate, review, endorse or approve any external site listed here and is not responsible or liable for any damages arising from linking to or using those sites.